Who is karthik normani?

Born May 31 1996 is an American singer. She is a former member of the girl group Fifth Harmony . In 2017 she was a finalist in season 24 of Dancing with the Stars. Her first single as a soloist duet Love Lies with Khalid recorded for the film Love, reached number 9 on the US Billboard Hot 100.