What is the name of arya's sword in game of thrones?

Before leaving for the Night's Watch, Jon Snow commissions Mikken to make the sword for his sister, Arya Stark. The girl names it Needle as an ironic reference to her hatred of needlework. In King's Landing, Lord Eddard Stark hires Syrio Forel, a water dancer from Braavos, to train Arya.