What is ninjago crystallized?

Crystalized is the fifteenth season in the Lego Ninjago series. It first released on May 20th 2022. Lloyd appears as the mascot Ninja, and the Crystal King is the main antagonist. The Vengestone Army serve as the villainous faction.