What's the easter egg game?

The Easter egg game is a popular tradition that people do on Easter Sunday. Adults or anyone else will hide real or plastic eggs in various places, if they are plastic eggs they might have anything from candy to money in them. Then when they eggs are hidden children will try to find the most eggs.