Who is the actor for pennywise?

Bill Skarsgård is the actor who played Pennywise in the most recent version of the character. The original actor was Tim Curry.

---

Bill Skarsgård is the actor who played Pennywise in the most recent version of the character. The original actor was Tim Curry.