What is madam hooch his first name?

Madam Hooch is a minor character from the Harry Potter series. She is the Hogwarts flying instructor and the referee of most Hogwarts Quidditch matches. Her canonical full name is generally—but not universally—accepted to be Rolanda Hooch.