What what time zone is arizona in?

Arizona is in the Mountain Time Zone, but except for lands controlled by the Navajo Nation does not observe Daylight Saving Time, so its time is in sync with the Pacific Time Zone more often than with the rest of the Mountain Time Zone.

---

Arizona is in the Mountain time zone.