How many kilograms is in a carrot?

One medium sized carrot, about 6 to 7 inches, weighs about .061 kilograms or 61 grams.

---

1 Carat equals point zero zero zero 2 Kilogram Kilogram is a metric system mass unit. 1 kg equals 5000 ct. The symbol is "kg".