Who is quinta bronson?

Quinta Brunson is an American actress, comedian and writer best known for Abbott Elementary. On Mike Hughes.TV

---

Quinta Brunson is an American writer, producer, actress, and comedian. Brunson gained prominence for her self-produced Instagram series Girl Who Has Never Been on a Nice Date.