Where did justin herbert play college football at?

Justin Zachary Herbert (born March 10, 1998) is an American football quarterback for the Los Angeles Chargers of the National Football League. He played college football at Oregon, where he was named MVP of the 2020 Rose Bowl, and was selected by the Chargers sixth overall in the 2020 NFL Draft.