What is the name of all the infinity stones?

In the comic Marvel Cinematic Universe, there are six Infinity Stones: Space Stone (blue), Reality Stone (red), Power Stone (purple), Mind Stone (yellow), Time Stone (green) and Soul Stone (orange).