How much do burmese mountain dogs weigh?

Terrific temperament With males weighing in at 80 to 120 pounds, females at 70 to 110 pounds, this is too powerful a breed not to be friendly and reliable among people.

---

Bernese Mountain Dogs typically weigh 84–110 lbs (38–50 kg) for males, and 79–110 lbs (36–48 kg) for females.