How many grams are in two teaspoon?

Grams are a measure of mass (weight) and teaspoons are a measure of volume. There is no standard universal conversion from one to the other, since it varies for each different ingredient or substance being measured.

---

Grams to teaspoons (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 5 grams is one teaspoon, for example flour is 3 grams for one teaspoon.