What can you play g. t. a. five on?

The game first launched on the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3, then made its way to PC. It was also launched for the Xbox One and the PlayStation 4. Now, GTA 5 will also be making its way to the latest generation of consoles, Xbox Series X/ Series S and the PlayStation 5.