What is the average life span of a indoor cat?

13-20 years, however the lifespan depends on the individual cat.

---

Cat lifespan varies from breed to breed; however, the average lifespan of a free-roaming cat is less than 3 years, whereas the lifespan of an indoor cat averages 15 to 18 years. Spayed & neutered cats live longer because they do not develop ovarian or testicular cancers. Per VetInfo.com