What can i replace an egg with?

Depending on the purpose, one large egg can be replaced with 3 tablespoons aquafaba, 3 Tbl water + 1 Tbl ground flax or chia seeds, one fourth cup unsweetened applesauce or mashed banana or carbonated water or soft tofu, 2 tablespoons water + 2 teaspoons baking powder + 1 teaspoon vegetable oil.