How expensive is a ukulele?

Ukulele prices can vary wildly depending on factors like brand, materials, build quality, and more. Here are some typical prices: Cheap Toy: $35 and Under Budget: Around $50 Beginner: $50 to $150 Mid-Level: $150 to $500 High-End: $500 and Up