Is there such thing as pickle ice cream?

Lucky Pickle Dumpling Co. is selling pickle soft serve — and it apparently tastes pretty delightful. The ice cream was primarily created as a palate cleanser for the rest of the restaurant's menu — which can be a little bit spicy.