What are the words to play that funky music white boy?

Well they were dancing, and shaking, and moving to the grooving. And just when it hit me, somebody shouted out and said, “play that funky music white boy.” Play that funky music right. Play that funky music white boy. Lay down the boogie, and play that funky music till you die.