What is spider man into the spider verse two?

"Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse, Part One," shows the further adventures of Miles Morales, Gwen Stacy, and Peter B. Parker, with a new Spider-Team, fighting a powerful new villain. The currently-announced released date is 7 Oct 2022.