Who are the singers in fifth harmony?

Fifth Harmony, often shortened to 5H, is an American girl group based in Miami, composed of Ally Brooke, Normani, Dinah Jane, Lauren Jauregui, and previously Camila Cabello until her first departure from the group on December 18, 2016.

---

Ally Brook, Normani Kordei, Dinah Jane, Lauren Jauregui and previously Camila Cabello as of 2016