What is the mandalorians gun called?

The Amban phase-pulse blaster, also known as an Amban sniper rifle, was a type of disruptor sniper rifle used by the Mandalorian bounty hunter Din Djarin. The weapon was capable of electrocuting opponents as well as completely disintegrating targets.