What does john cena eat?

The following is a typical John Cena muscle building eating plan Meal 1–Oatmeal with applesauce and raisins, 2 whole eggs and 6 egg whites Meal 2– Protein bar Meal 3 – Brown rice with vegetables, and 2 chicken breasts Meal 4 – Whole wheat pita bread with tuna Meal 5 – Banana and a whey protein shake