Who's midas in fortnite?

Midas is a playable character, and was an NPC, featured in the battle royale mode of Fortnite. He is based off the Greek myth of King Midas, and inspired by the James Bond franchise. Midas is a greedy spy boss, and a mastermind with the golden touch