What is curlastics?

There are two products trademarked as "Curelastic." One is an anti-fracture thinset for seating tiles. The other is a dental barrier that allows for UV curing of fillings without the emitter touching the tooth. There is one "Curlastic" service, which is a form of gymnastics with free weights.