Who is rocky saavn?

DJ Rocky is an artist that uses Saavn Social. its a music streaming service that began in April 2015. Saavn Social allows users to follow the profiles and playlists of their friends as well as celebrities. Users can share any song, album or playlist with their friends and chat about music real time.