Where does godzilla live?

Set in 2097, most of Earth's kaiju (monsters) live on an island out in the Pacific Ocean called Godzilla Island, which is monitored by G-Guard.

---

Godzilla, is a fictional monster, created from nuclear bomb fallout. Godzilla, called the, king of monsters, lives near Japan, in the Pacific Ocean, on Godzilla Island. He first appeared in the 1954 Japanese film named, Godzilla.