Who pardoned president nixon?

President Gerald Ford

---

Gerald Ford pardoned Nixon on September 8, 1974.

---

After Richard Nixon resigned from the presidency, vice president Gerald Ford became president. Gerald Ford then pardoned ex-president Nixon.