What's the name of the volcano on the island of a wahoo?

The island of Oahu is made of two volcanoes: Waianae and Koolau

---

The Hawaiian island, Oahu, is comprised of two volcanoes: Waianae and Koolau. Both of these volcanoes are considered "dead" with no threat of eruption. Of note, is Diamond Head a tuff cone of the Koolau volcano and a visible part of the Honolulu landscape.