Is it bad to eat shrimp everyday?

Eating shrimp has not been proven to be bad for you. Although shrimp is high in cholesterol, it has not been found to have a negative impact on heart health. Eating shrimp may actually help lower your levels of triglycerides and “bad” LDL cholesterol