What is the largest city in pennsylvania?

Philladelphia is the largest city in Pennsylvania with 1,581,531 people. Pittsburgh is the second largest city, by population, in Pennsylvania at 300,431 people.

---

Philadelphia is the largest city in the state of Pennsylvania.