Who is frankenstein's wife?

The Bride of Frankenstein appears as Eunice in the Hotel Transylvania franchise voiced by Fran Drescher. She is portrayed as Frankenstein's wife, the best friend of Wanda the Werewolf, and also as the aunt of Dracula's daughter Mavis.