How many homes does aaron rodgers own?

2 for Rodgers after winning a Super Bowl with the Packers back in 2011. Rodgers purchased a minority stake in the Bucks back in 2018, reported by the Milwaukee Journal-Sentinel to be about 1 percent of the team.20-Jul-2021