What are the hyenas names from lion king?

The names of the 3 hyenas are: Kamari, Shenzi, and Azizi.

---

The hyenas from The Lion King were called Ed (voiced by Jim Cummings), Shenzi (voiced by Whoopi Goldberg) & Banzai (voiced by Cheech Marin).

---

The names of 3 spotted hyenas in movie Lion King are Shenzi, Banzai and Ed.