What goes with chicken?

Here are some side dishes to go with your chicken: Rice; Pickles; Pickled onions; Dilled Cucumber and Tomato Salad; Tangy Potato Salad with Bacon; 5-Ingredient Crescent Cheesy Bread; Watermelon Cucumber Feta Salad; Easy Homemade Mashed Potatoes.