What is cat testing?

CAT testing isn't about testing felines. Rather, its an abbreviated way to reference Computerized Adaptive Testing. Not only is CAT testing computer based, its smart & uses algorithms on a real time basis 2 customize a test 2 each individual test taker based on their answers 2 prior test questions.