Is cooked pork supposed to be pink?

The USDA now lists 145 F as its recommended safe minimum cooking temperature for fresh pork. This cooks pork to medium as opposed to well-done. A pork loin cooked to 145 F might look a little bit pink in the middle, but that's perfectly all right.