What is veggietales in the city?

VeggieTales in the City is an American-Canadian Christian computer-animated children's television series produced by Big Idea Entertainment. The series is a follow-up to VeggieTales in the House. It premiered on Netflix on February 24, 2017 with the release of 13 episodes.