How do i make chicken roll ups?

Use large flour tortillas or flatbread and spread with soft cream cheese that has been seasoned with hot sauce, some garlic powder & Worcestershire. Sprinkle with cooked shredded chicken, finely minced sweet peppers, sliced green onions, grated pepper jack & fresh baby spinach. Roll up & chill.