How long was the longest hot dog?

According to the Guinness Book of Records, the longest hot dog measured 203.80 m (or 668 ft 7.62 inches) and was made by Novex S.A. at Expoferia 2011, in Mariano Roque Alonso, Paraguay, on 15 July 2011.