What is the most rarest metal in the world?

Two of the world's rarest metals are rhodium, which is estimated to be three parts per billion in the universe, and osmium, which is estimated to be about 0.6 parts per billion in the universe

---

The rarest naturally occurring metal in the world is francium. It is estimated that there is only a single ounce of naturally occurring francium in the Earth at any given time. It is highly radioactive and has a half-life of only 22 minutes before it decays into the element astatine.