Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

What are the movie ratings?

The Motion Picture Association's film rating system assigns movies into different blocks based on their content. Created in 1968, it was intended to provide parents guidance on which films were appropriate for different age groups. The current ratings include G; PG; PG-13; R; and NC-17.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1649959922033) }}

Points points 56

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world