How many tablespoons in clove of garlic?

1 teaspoon of minced garlic is 1 clove. 2 teaspoons of minced garlic in 2 cloves. 1 tablespoon of minced garlic equals 3 cloves. 2 tablespoons of minced garlic is 6 cloves