What is there to do in colombia?

Colombia is famous for its rich biodiversity. In fact, it is considered to be one of the most biodiverse countries in the world! As National Geographic says, Colombia is “home to 10% of the world's flora and fauna species, this nation is blossoming into the world's next ecotourism hotspot.”