Who sings i'm a member of the country club?

Who sings i'm a member of the country club? "Country Club" is a song written by Catesby Jones and Dennis Lord, and recorded by American country music artist Travis Tritt. It peaked at No. 9 in the United States, and #22 in Canada. The song had originally been cut by Alan Jackson.