How fast is a link?

Link's Flurry Rush allows him to move at a speed of roughly 302.1 mph, or 135.050784 m/s (metres per second); nowhere near supersonic, but definitely enough to make even the likes of Mewtwo dizzy. Climbing is clearly Link's power.