What's the age limit for planet fitness?

According to Planetfitness.com, you can join PF starting at the age of 13 with a parent or legal guardian's permission; they must be present with you during the sign-up process. Members between the ages of 13 and 15 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian when they work out.