Which animal has the most feet?

The world’s leggiest creature on record has 750 wiggling limbs, according to new research. The white millipede named lllacme plenipes (Latin for “the pinnacle plentiful feet”) and is found only in a small area of Northern California — it measures 0.4-1.2 inches long.