What degree does doctor oz have?

Doctor Oz has a number of degrees, including an MD (Doctor of Medicine) degree from the University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine, and an MBA (Masters of Business Administration) from Penn's Wharton School. His undergraduate degree is in biology and is from Harvard University