What was the biggest comeback in n. b. a. history?

On November 27, 1996, the Utah Jazz trailed the Denver Nuggets by 36 points late in the second quarter. Denver still led 70-36 at halftime, but the Jazz outscored them 71-33 in the second half to win 107-103 and set the record for the largest NBA comeback.